Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Chs FCA Meeting
-
CHS Theater
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 11
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Port Allen High School (Away)
Rayne High School, Port Allen High School
Fri, Nov 12
Chs FCA Meeting
-
CHS Theater
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Kentwood (Home)
-
Central High School - Gym
Tue, Nov 16
Cms $2 Free Dress Day
Central Middle School
Chs Earth Club Meeting
TBA
Fri, Nov 19
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. TBD (Away)
Family Christian Academy
Chs FCA Meeting
-
CHS Theater
Chs Senior Yearbook Quotes - Deadline
Central High - Class of Google Classroom
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. TBD (Away)
Ville Platte High School
Sat, Nov 20
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. TBD (Away)
Family Christian Academy
Varsity Wrestling vs. TBD (Away)
Dutchtown High School
Middle School Girls Soccer vs. Live Oak (Away)
Burbank Soccer Complex
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. TBD (Away)
Ville Platte High School
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Episcopal (Home)
Central High School - Gym
Sun, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Cms Cheer Showcase
-
CMS Performance Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary