School Schedules

School Schedules

Bellingrath Hills Elementary
8:00 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.*

Tanglewood Elementary
8:20 a.m. - 3:20 p.m. *

Central Intermediate
8:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.*

Central Middle
7:10 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.*

Central High
7:10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.*

*These are anticipated times. Any adjustments will be made as needed due to bus routes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Cms 7th grade family night
-
Central Middle School
Tue, Feb 5
Cms 7th grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
CMS gym
Cms 8th grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
CMS gym
Wed, Feb 6
Cms 7th and 8th grade Boys Track Tryouts
-
CMS
Cms Girls Track Tryouts for 6-8th grade
-
CMS
Cms 7th grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
CMS gym
Cms 8th grade Girls Volleyball Tryouts
-
CMS gym
Thu, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Cms Cheerleading Clinic
-
CMS
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary