Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Cms $2 Free Dress Day
Central Middle School
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Chs FCA Meeting
CHS Theater
Sat, Oct 2
Chs CHS Band/Choir Mattress Sale
-
CHS Gymnasium
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Chs Tennis Tryouts
Palamino Park
Tue, Oct 5
Chs Tennis Tryouts
Palamino Park
Wed, Oct 6
Chs Boys Soccer Meeting
TBD
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Chs Homecoming Court Vote
CHS HomeFlex
Chs FCA Meeting
CHS Theater
Sat, Oct 9
Chs Biddy Cheer Camp
-
Wildcat Stadium
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Chs CHS Boys Basketball Tryouts (Freshman & JV)
-
CHS Gymnasium
Chs CHS Boys Basketball Tryouts (Varsity)
-
CHS Gymnasium
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Cms $2 Free Dress Day
Central Middle School
Wed, Oct 20
Chs Mu Alpha Theta Induction Ceremony
CHS Theater
Fri, Oct 22
Chs FCA Meeting
-
CHS Theater
Chs Homecoming 2021 Game
Wildcat Stadium
Sat, Oct 23
Chs Homecoming Dance
-
Wildcat Stadium
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Chs Make-Up Picture Day
-
CHS Theater
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Chs CAF Pep Rally
#TheCatHouse (Wildcat Stadium)
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary