Calendar

School Schedules

Bellingrath Hills Elementary
8:00 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.*

Tanglewood Elementary
8:20 a.m. - 3:20 p.m. *

Central Intermediate
8:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.*

Central Middle
7:10 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.*

Central High
7:10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.*

*These are anticipated times. Any adjustments will be made as needed due to bus routes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Chs ASVAB
Central High School
Thu, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Tes School Program
TES
Wed, Apr 18
Tes First Grade Cane's Night
-
Sat, Apr 21
District Teacher Career Fair
Central Intermediate School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary