Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Belaire High School (Home)
-
Central High School -Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Plaquemine (Away)
Plaquemine Senior High School
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Belaire High School (Home)
-
Belaire High School
Wed, Jan 13
7th/8th Boys Basketball vs. East Feliciana (Home)
-
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Thu, Jan 14
Cms CMS baseball parent meeting
-
CMS gym
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Livonia (Home)
-
Central High School -Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Livonia (Home)
Central High School -Gym
Sat, Jan 16
Middle School Girls Soccer vs. TBD
Burbank Soccer Complex
Sun, Jan 17
Middle School Girls Soccer vs. TBD
Burbank Soccer Complex
Mon, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 20
7th/8th Boys Basketball vs. East Feliciana (Away)
-
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Middle School Girls Basketball vs. East Feliciana (Away)
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Middle School Girls Basketball vs. East Feliciana (Away)
East Feliciana (Old Clinton High School)
Fri, Jan 22
Chs FCA
CHS Theater
Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Denham Springs (Home)
Central High School -Gym
Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Walker High School (Home)
Central Wildcat Stadium
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Denham Springs (Home)
Central High School -Gym
Sun, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary