Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Chs Hilliard Jambalaya Benefit
-
Oak Point Central
Wed, Sep 1
Freshman Volleyball vs. Parkview CANCELLED (Home)
Central High School -Gym
Varsity Volleyball vs. Parkview CANCELLED (Home)
Central High School -Gym
Chs Central Cat Chat
CHS Wildcats YouTube Channel
Thu, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 10
Chs FCA Meeting
CHS Theater
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Chs Debate Club Meeting
S101
Fri, Sep 17
Chs FCA Meeting
CHS Theater
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Chs Earth Club Meeting
S303
Wed, Sep 22
Chs FCA See You At the Pole
-
CHS Flag Pole
Chs Meet the Wildcats
Wildcat Stadium
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Chs CHS Band/Choir Mattress Sale
-
CHS Gymnasium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary