Calendar

School Times

Bellingrath Hills Elementary
8:00 AM - 3:05 PM*
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 7:40 AM

Early Dismissal - 1:00 PM

Tanglewood Elementary
8:15 AM - 3:15 PM *
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 7:55 AM

Early Dismissal - 1:00 PM

Central Intermediate
8:15 AM 3:15 PM*
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 7:50 AM

Early Dismissal - 1:15 PM

Central Middle
7:10 AM - 2:35 PM*
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 6:50 AM

Early Dismissal - 12:00 PM

Central High
7:10 AM - 2:35 PM*
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 6:50 AM

Early Dismissal - 12:00 PM

*These are anticipated times. Any adjustments will be made as needed due to bus routes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Cms 6th grade Reading camp
-
CMS Library
Tue, Jul 23
Cms 6th grade Reading camp
-
CMS Library
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Cms 6th grade Reading camp
-
CMS Library
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Cms 6th grade Reading camp
-
CMS Library
Fri, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts Cms 6th grade Reading camp
-
CMS Library
Sat, Jul 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary