Calendar

School Times

Bellingrath Hills Elementary
8:00 AM - 3:05 PM*
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 7:40 AM

Early Dismissal - 1:00 PM

Tanglewood Elementary
8:15 AM - 3:15 PM *
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 7:55 AM

Early Dismissal - 1:00 PM

Central Intermediate
8:15 AM 3:15 PM*
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 7:50 AM

Early Dismissal - 1:15 PM

Central Middle
7:10 AM - 2:35 PM*
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 6:50 AM

Early Dismissal - 12:00 PM

Central High
7:10 AM - 2:35 PM*
Drop off time and breakfast begins at 6:50 AM

Early Dismissal - 12:00 PM

*These are anticipated times. Any adjustments will be made as needed due to bus routes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Cms 7th grade softball tryouts
Central Middle School
Chs Earth Club Meeting
CHS Room N101
Cms 7th and 8th grade Band Practice
-
Central Middle School
Chs CHS Bass Fishing Team Meeting
CHS Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 4
Cms 7th grade softball tryouts
Central Middle School
Chs Helping Hands Meeting
-
CHS Room S211
Cms 7th and 8th grade girls cross country tryouts
-
Central Middle School
Thu, Sep 5
Cms $2 dress day
Central Middle School
Cms 8th grade softball tryouts
Central Middle School
Cms 7th and 8th grade boys cross country tryouts
-
Central Middle School
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Cis PTO Meeting
-
library
Wed, Sep 11
Cms Youth Legislature Meeting
-
Central Middle School
Chs Helping Hands Meeting
-
CHS Room S211
Chs Youth Legislature Meeting
CHS Room N105
Thu, Sep 12
Cms 4H Meeting
-
Central Middle School
Cms Airborne Extreme Fundraiser
-
Airborne Extreme
Cms 7th grade parent night
-
Central Middle School
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Cms CMS vs West Feliciana Football Game
-
West Feliciana
Wed, Sep 18
Cms Youth Legislature Meeting
-
Central Middle School
Chs Helping Hands Meeting
-
CHS Room S211
Cis 4-H Meeting
-
TBA
Cms Central Private vs 8th grade CMS Softball Game
-
Central High Softball Field
Cms Episcopal vs 7th grade CMS Softball Game
-
Central High School Softball Field
Sat, Sep 21
Chs Homecoming Dance
-
Central High Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary