Calendar

School Schedules

Bellingrath Hills Elementary
8:00 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.*

Tanglewood Elementary
8:20 a.m. - 3:20 p.m. *

Central Intermediate
8:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.*

Central Middle
7:10 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.*

Central High
7:10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.*

*These are anticipated times. Any adjustments will be made as needed due to bus routes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Football Varsity Football vs. Dutchtown High School (Away)
-
Dutchtown High School
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Cis 3rd Grade Raising Cane's Fund Raiser
-
Raising Cane's on Sullivan
Thu, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Cis 5th Grade Raising Cane's Fund Raiser
-
Raising Cane's on Sullivan
Subscribe to Alerts Chs College Fair
-
CHS Gym
Sun, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary