Calendar

School Schedules

Bellingrath Hills Elementary
8:00 a.m. - 3:10 p.m.*

Tanglewood Elementary
8:20 a.m. - 3:20 p.m. *

Central Intermediate
8:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.*

Central Middle
7:10 a.m. - 2:35 p.m.*

Central High
7:10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.*

*These are anticipated times. Any adjustments will be made as needed due to bus routes.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
Cis Book Fair
Library
Wed, Dec 5
Cis Book Fair
Library
Cis Book Fair Family Shopping
-
Library
Fri, Dec 7
Cis Book Fair
Library
Cis 5th grade DARE graduation
-
CIS Cafeteria
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Tes TES Program
TES
Fri, Dec 14
Tes PBIS Day
TES
Sat, Dec 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bhe Bellingrath Hills Elementary
  • Cms Central Middle School
  • Chs Central High School
  • Cis Central Intermediate
  • District District Calendar
  • Tes Tanglewood Elementary