Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Football Freshman Football vs. Dunham (Home)
Wildcat Stadium
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Volleyball Freshman Volleyball vs. Parkview Baptist High School (Home)
-
Central High School
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball vs. Parkview Baptist High School (Home)
-
Central High School
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
Episcopal High School
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Away)
-
East Ascension High School
Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
East Ascension High School
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
East Ascension High School
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Football Varsity Football vs. Broadmoor Senior High School (Away)
Broadmoor Senior High School
Sat, Sep 14
Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Amant High School
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Away)
-
Dutchtown High School
Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
Dutchtown High School
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
Dutchtown High School
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Thu, Sep 19
Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Michael High School
Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Michael High School
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Michael High School
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
Barbe High School
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Away)
-
Lutcher High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
Lutcher High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
Lutcher High School
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Joseph?s Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Joseph?s Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Joseph?s Academy
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Amant High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Amant High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
St. Amant High School
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Home)
-
Central High School
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Freshman Volleyball (Away)
-
Baton Rouge Magnet High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Junior Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
Baton Rouge Magnet High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Varsity Volleyball (Away)
-
Baton Rouge Magnet High School