Administration/Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All Print Page | PDF
Department    
 
Business
Guyon, Barbra
CFO
225-650-2907
bguyon@centralcss.org
Landry, Gary
Accountant
225-262-1919
glandry@centralcss.org
Moreland, Jan
Purchasing
225-906-4158
jmoreland@centralcss.org
Rogers, Marilyn
Accountant
225-262-1919
mrogers@centralcss.org
Rosa, Ann
Accounts Payable
225-650-2903
arosa@centralcss.org
Shows, Catherine
Data Specialist Payroll
225-650-2904
cshows@centralcss.org
Child Nutrition
Kurtz, April
Supervisor Of Child Nutrition
225-650-2919
akurtz@centralcss.org
McPhate, Kittie
Purchasing Coordinator Child Nutrition
225-650-2918
mmcphate@centralcss.org
Curriculum
Beasley, Carmen
Instructional Technolgy Specialist
225-906-4151
cbeasley@centralcss.org
Dupuy, Jason
Assessment/Accountability Facilitator
225-262-1919
jdupuy@centralcss.org
Fountain, Jason
Director- Middle and High School Curriculum
225-262-1919
jfountain@centralcss.org
Jeter, Louise
Literacy Specialist
225-261-2237
ljeter@centralcss.org
Federal Programs
Stevens, Janet
Federal Grants Administrator; Title IX Coordinator
225-906-4145
jstevens@centralcss.org
Human Resource
Adams, Krista
Management Secretary
225-650-2901
kadams@centralcss.org
Barnes, Tracy
Administrative Assistant
225-906-4141
tbarnes@centralcss.org
Boyd, Donnis
Data Specialist, Student Services, Benefits
225-650-2914
dboyd@centralcss.org
Special Education
Champagne-Masden, Angelica
Coordinator: Homebound/Visually Impaired/Preschool
225-262-1919
achampagne-masden@centralcss.org
Didier, Kim
Educational Diagnostician
225-650-2911
kdidier@centralcss.org
Gonsoulin, Nellie
Social Worker
225-906-4569
ngonsoulin@centralcss.org
Hebert, Stephanie
Speech and Related Services Coordinator
225-906-4159
shebert@centralcss.org
Kent, Debra
IEP Specialist
225-906-4221
dkent@centralcss.org
Kraemer, Robert
School Psychologist
225-906-4222
rkraemer@centralcss.org
Law, Margaret
504/Dyslexia Coordinator
225-906-4589
mlaw@centralcss.org
McLin, Amelia
Special Education Director
225-650-2905
amclin@centralcss.org
Nassif, Mark
Special Programs Office Manager
225-650-2905
mnassif@centralcss.org
Roy, Arelene
Educational Diagnostician
225-650-2917
aroy@centralcss.org
Spillman, Megan
School Psychologist
225-906-4142
mspillman@centralcss.org
Taylor, Arleshia
Pupil Appraisal & Child Search Coordinator
225-650-2909
ataylor@centralcss.org
Watson, Karen
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
225-906-4589
kwatson@centralcss.org
Student Services
Boyd, Donnis
Data Specialist, Student Services, Benefits
225-650-2914
dboyd@centralcss.org
Williams, Robert
Director Of Student Services
225-262-1919
rwilliams@centralcss.org
Superintendent's Office
Barnes, Tracy
Administrative Assistant
225-906-4141
tbarnes@centralcss.org
Davis, Sandy
Assistant Superintendent
225-262-1919
sdavis@centralcss.org
Faulk, Michael
Superintendent
mfaulk@centralcss.org
Technology
Beasley, Carmen
Instructional Technology Specialist
225-906-4151
cbeasley@centralcss.org
McLaughlin, David
Technology Coordinator
225-262-1919
dmclaughlin@centralcss.org
Terrio, Kerry
Technology Specialist
225-262-1919
kterrio@centralcss.org
Central Community School System is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, or qualified disability. Central Community School System provides equal access to all programs and services without discrimination based on sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, sexual orientation including gender expression or identity, or any disability. For question or complaints of alleged discrimination, contact the CCSS Title IX/Section 504 Coordinator at http://www.centralcss.org/federalprograms.cfm.
Powered By Transformyx